• Advertisement
  • Highway Bike Racers

    Highway Bike Racers

    0
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    WebGL WebGL Einheit 3D Einheit 3D Autobahn Autobahn Geschwindigkeit Geschwindigkeit Fahrrad Fahrrad

    Spielbeschreibung

    Dann spielen Sie dieses brandneue Online-Rennspiel auf einem Motorrad. Sie können sich den Titel des Königs der Autobahn verdienen, indem Sie vier Motorräder in verschiedenen Umgebungen, darunter einem Berg, einer Wiese und einem Wald, meistern.

    Haben Sie Spaß und haben Sie Spaß an diesem Motorradtrainerspiel. Highway Rider Motorbike Racer ist ein spannendes und aufregendes Spiel, in dem Sie die Kontrolle über ein Motorrad übernehmen und mit halsbrecherischer Geschwindigkeit gegen andere Fahrzeuge, darunter Autos und Lastwagen, antreten. In diesem intensiven und realistischen Wettbewerb müssen Sie Kollisionen mit anderen Autos vermeiden, Ihr Tempo steigern und Punkte sammeln.

    Sie müssen auf Hochgeschwindigkeitsautobahnen navigieren, während Sie alle freigeschalteten Motorradfahrer einsammeln und Videos und Fotos Ihrer Unfälle mit Ihren Freunden austauschen. In Highway Rider können Sie Ihre Freunde auf die Probe stellen, indem Sie online gegeneinander antreten und Ihr Motorrad personalisieren. Das Herzstück eines flüssigen Arcade-Rennerlebnisses bleibt erhalten, jedoch im Rahmen eines Spiels, das für die nächste Generation entwickelt wurde.

    Sie müssen Motorräder reparieren und   Moto Cruiser Highway kaufen, neue Motorräder kaufen, mit Ihrem Motorrad auf den endlosen Hauptstraßen fahren und die anderen Fahrzeuge überholen, um die Aufgaben im Managermodus zu erfüllen.

    Veröffentlichungsdatum: 10 September 2019 , Plattform: Web browser

    What are the best Driving games?
    Moto Cruiser Highway
    Reckless Car RevoltHighway
    High Speed Fast Car Racing
    Mini Highway Crazy Traffic
    Highway Getaway

    Ähnliche Spiele

© Copyright 2019 BestCrazyGames.com

logo
Crazy Games
search
Search
home
Home
update
Recently played
new_releases
New games
Popular games
auto_graph
Featured
autorenew
Updated
local_fire_department
Action
Dress up
explore
Adventure
Shooting
Racing
Zombie
Stickman
Dinosaurs
toys
Car
Gun
person_outline
1 player
Escape
Fps
Horror
.io
Mahjong
Multiplayer
2 player
Puzzle
drive_eta
Driving
Shooting
sports_soccer
Soccer
sports_football
Sports
fort
Tower defence
Tank
fire_truck
Truck
Skill
Drifting
motorcycle
Motorcycle
directions_bike
Bmx
tag
All tags
Our blog
contact_mail
Contact us
menu_book
Terms and conditions
policy
Privacy policy
youtube_activity
Youtube walkthrough
Reddit
Discord
Facebook profile
  • Advertisement
  • Highway Bike Racers

    Highway Bike Racers

    0
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    WebGL WebGL Unity 3D Unity 3D Highway Highway Speed Speed Bike Bike

    Game description

    Then play this brand-new online racing game on a motorcycle. You may earn the title of King of the Motorway by High Gear by mastering four motorcycles over various environments, including a mountain, a grassland, and a forest.

    Have a good time and take pleasure in playing this bike trainer game. Highway Rider Motorbike Racer is a tense and exciting  Highway Getaway game in which you take control of a motorbike and race against other vehicles, including automobiles and trucks, at breakneck speeds. In this intense and realistic contest, you'll need to avoid collisions with other cars, ramp up your pace, and rack up points.

    You'll have to navigate high-speed motorways while collecting all the unlocked motorbike riders and exchanging videos and photographs of your wrecks with your friends. In Highway Rider, you may put your pals to Mini Highway Crazy Traffic to the test by racing against each other online and personalising your bike. The heart of a fluid arcade racing experience is preserved but inside the framework of a game designed for the subsequent generation.

    You'll need to repair and Moto Cruiser Highway, purchase new motorcycles, ride your bike along the never-ending significant roadways, and pass the other vehicles to complete the manager mode tasks.

    Release date: 10 September 2019 , Platform: Web browser

    Classification: crazy games

    Similar Driving Games:
    Moto Cruiser Highway
    Reckless Car RevoltHighway
    High Speed Fast Car Racing
    Mini Highway Crazy Traffic
    Highway Getaway

Advertisement
Advertisement

© Copyright 2019 BestCrazyGames.com