Описание игры

    В этой игре вы можете сыграть роль зомби, немецкого военного или даже американского военнослужащего! Включает юмористическую физику для рэгдоллов и ботов, чтобы сделать игру еще более насыщенной. Глобус! На данный момент в игру играют лишь несколько человек, но если многие из вас зарегистрируются, мы сможем сделать ее намного более популярной.

    Вы можете соревноваться с другими игроками со всего мира, если играете в Pixel Gunfire Shooting. Плейлисты для подбора игроков в 3D. В этом шутере от первого лица вы можете играть   Pixel Art 3Dс друзьями на красивых блочных графических картах. Он поставляется с тремя различными модификациями, включая одну, в которой вы играете за зомби.

    < p>Огнестрельное оружие варьируется от пистолета до двух снайперских винтовок и РПГ. Crazy Pixel Armageddon 3   Pixel Pirate  Survival — это многопользовательская игра в 3D. Игроки соревнуются друг с другом, а также с управляемыми компьютером зомби и солдатами со всего мира.

    В этом шутере от первого лица вы можете соревноваться со своими друзьями в великолепных условиях. Выберите   Fantastic Pixel Car Racings  оружие по вашему выбору и приготовьтесь сеять и устраивать хаос в этом режиме ВЫЖИВАНИЯ.

    Дата выпуска: 15 September 2019 , Платформа: Web browser

    Играть Crazy Pixel Warfare
    Прохождение
    thumbnail play button

    Похожие игры

Advertisement

© Copyright 2019 BestCrazyGames.com

• Advertisement
  • Crazy Pixel Warfare

    Crazy Pixel Warfare

    0
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Zombie Zombie First Person Shooter First Person Shooter WebGL WebGL Mentolatux Mentolatux Upgrade Upgrade Unity 3D Unity 3D Skill Skill Killing Killing Multiplayer Multiplayer Gun Gun Shooting Shooting Free Free Crazy For Game Crazy For Game Keyboard Keyboard

    Game description

    In this game, you may play the role of a zombie, a German military, or even an American service member! Includes humorous physics for ragdolls and bots to make the experience of Game Pixel Apocalypses even more intense. Globe! At the moment, only a few people are playing the game, but if enough of you sign up, we can make it much more popular.

    You may compete against other players from all around the globe if you play the Pixel Gunfire Shooting Matchmaking Playlists in 3D. This first-person shooter allows you to play Pixel Art 3D with pals on beautiful blocky graphic maps, and it comes with three different modifications, including one in which you play as a zombie.

    The firearms range from a pistol to two snipers and then an RPG. Crazy Pixel Armageddon 3 Pixel Pirate Survival is a multiplayer game played in 3D. Players compete against each other, as well as computer-controlled zombies and soldiers from across the globe.

    In this first-person shooter edition, you can compete with your pals in some great settings. Pick your Fantastic Pixel Car Racings weapon of choice and prepare to wreak and cause mayhem in this SURVIVAL setting.

    Release date: 15 September 2019 , Platform: Web browser

    Play Crazy Pixel Warfare
    Walkthrough
    thumbnail play button

Advertisement
Advertisement

© Copyright 2019 BestCrazyGames.com