• Advertisement
  • Jelly Puppets

    Jelly Puppets

    0
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    WebGL WebGL Maus Maus Einheit 3D Einheit 3D 1 Spieler 1 Spieler

    Spielbeschreibung

    Puppenspieler aus Gelee! Diese Geleebonbons sind einzigartig! Sie können den Lauf der Zeit beschleunigen! Oder sogar platzen! Aber am Ende gehen sie zugrunde! Sie können sich in Quadrate oder Kreise verwandeln! Das Spiel kann mit der Tastatur oder der Maus gesteuert werden! Die Tasten sind die Leertaste und die linke Maustaste; Sie müssen die linke Maustaste klicken, um zu explodieren.

    Erfreuen Sie sich an den gewundenen Kurven und exquisiten Ausbreitungen. Einfache Mechanismen, aber ein erstaunliches Bewegungsgefühl. Das Gameplay von Jam Fill ist so konzipiert, dass es für jeden leicht zu erlernen und zu spielen ist. Sie müssen die entsprechenden   Jelly Party  Komponenten auswählen und sie drehen, um das Level zu beenden.

    Wie der Name jedoch schon andeutet, unterliegt jedes Teil   Puppy Sling  der Gelee-Physik, die vom Spieler erfordert, die Blöcke so zu positionieren, dass sie sich nicht gegenseitig behindern und in der richtigen Reihenfolge.

    Im weiteren Verlauf müssen Sie schließlich   Cute Puppies Puzzle  entwickeln, wie Sie die verschiedenen Puzzleteile verwenden und wie Sie miteinander interagieren, um die verschiedenen Probleme zu lösen.

    Veröffentlichungsdatum: 1 August 2019 , Plattform: Web browser

    What are the best Adventure games?
    Crazy Jelly Shift
    Jelly Dye
    Jelly Party
    Jelly Parkour
    Jelly Island

    Ähnliche Spiele

© Copyright 2019 BestCrazyGames.com

• Advertisement
  • Jelly Puppets

    Jelly Puppets

    6
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    WebGL WebGL Mouse Mouse Unity 3D Unity 3D 1 Player 1 Player

    Game Description

    Puppet masters Made of Jelly! These jellies are one Crazy Jelly Shift of a kind! They can speed up the passage of time! Or even burst! But in the end, they perish! They can morph into squares or circles! The game may be played using the keyboard or the mouse to control it! The keys are space and the left mouse button; you must click the left mouse button to explode.

    Take pleasure in the winding curves and exquisite spreads. Simple Mechanisms but an Amazing Sense of Motion The gameplay of Jam Fill is designed to be easy to pick up and play for everybody. You must choose the appropriate Jelly Party components and rotate them to finish the level.

    However, as the game's name may imply, each piece is Puppy Sling subject to jelly physics, which requires the player to position the blocks so that they do not intrude with one another and in the proper succession.

    As you progress, you will eventually be Cute Puppies Puzzle required to determine how to utilize the different puzzle pieces and how to interact with one another to complete the various problems.

    Release Date: 1 August 2019 , Platform: Web browser,

    3594 played times

    Category: Adventure

    Which games are similar to Jelly Puppets?: Crazy Jelly Shift, Jelly Party, Jelly Parkour, Jelly Island, Jelly Dye, Extreme Jelly Shift 3D, Jelly Boom, Jelly Quest Mania, J.O.K.E.R IV, Steampunk, Pumpking adventure,

    Related Games

Advertisement
Advertisement
Privacy Policy | Contact US | Terms and conditions

© Copyright 2019 BestCrazyGames.com