Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense

    Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense

    0
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Защита Защита башнязащита башнязащита курица курица пушка пушка слить слить

    Описание игры

    Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense — приключенческая игра. Вам нужно произвести Cannon Ball + Pop It Fidget Пушки, объединить Пушки одного уровня и очистить волну! Это может быть похоже на вас, если вам нравятся драки или военные игры. Просто попробуйте игру сейчас и порекомендуйте своему другу.

    Здесь у вас будет профиль с несколькими монетами, и вам нужно будет создать Cannon Merge Gangster Cars, пушечную силу для защиты вашего замок от разрушительной волны врагов в приключенческой игре. Это простая игра, в которую можно играть онлайн. Нажимая на монеты, вы можете получить пушку на задней стороне замка в стрелялке. Затем, если вы нажмете еще раз, вы получите еще одну пушку, уменьшив количество монет в игре Tower Defense. Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense — это игра в жанре экшн.

    Если у вас есть две пушки на одном энергетическом уровне, вы можете объединить их с помощью Cannon Shooter, чтобы перейти на следующий уровень пушек в игра в защиту. У него есть уровни 1, 2, 3 и 4, и он будет идти постоянно. Вы можете добавить больше пушек к боевой стене одновременно в файтинге. Убивая больше цыплят, вы можете заработать больше монет и произвести больше пушек.

    Дата выпуска: 14 October 2021 , Платформа: Web browser (Desktop and Mobile)

    Играть Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense
    Прохождение
    thumbnail play button

    Похожие игры

Advertisement

© Copyright 2019 BestCrazyGames.com

Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense

    Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense

    0
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Advertisement
    Defense Defense towerdefense towerdefense chicken chicken cannon cannon merge merge

    Game description

    Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense is an adventure game to play. You need to produce Cannon Ball + Pop It Fidgets the Cannons, merge the same level Cannons, and clear the wave! It might be like you if you like fighting or war games. Just try the game now, and recommend your friend.

    Here you will have a profile with some coins, and you have to produce cannons, the Cannon force to protect your castle from the destructive wave of the enemies in the adventure game. It is a straightforward game to play online. When you click the coins, you can get a Cannon on the backside of the castle in the shooting game. Then if you click again, it will give you another Cannon by reducing your coins in the tower defence game. Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense is an action game to play.

    If you have two Cannons in the same energy level, you can merge them with Cannon Shooter to upgrade to the next Cannon level in the defence game. It has levels 1, 2, 3, and 4, and continuously it will go. You can add more Cannons to the fighting wall at the same time in the fighting game. When you kill more chickens, you can earn more coins and produce more Cannons.

    Release date: 14 October 2021 , Platform: Web browser (Desktop and Mobile)

    Classification: Games » Action

    Similar free Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense online game:
    City Ambulance Emergency Rescue
    Merge Gangster Cars
    Merge Guns 2d
    Emergency Surgery
    Car Merger

    Play Merge Cannon: Chicken Defense
    Walkthrough
    thumbnail play button

Advertisement
Advertisement

© Copyright 2019 BestCrazyGames.com